Login
Testimonial – Koko's Designs

Testimonial


 

Good morning Koko,

I received the wedding ring and bracelets this morning! The ring fits and feels perfect!!! Also, thank you for fixing my bracelets!!!! I really appreciate all the hard work you put into getting this done!!! Have a wonderful rest of your week!!!

Carolyn  (march 21, 2013)


Koko, the ring is AMAZINGLY beautiful! Thank you so much!!!!


Koko,

Carolyn and I love her wedding band and my wedding ring! You did a wonderful job! Thank you so much. Also, Carolyn and I really appreciate your reworking her ring to take away the side prongs altogether to ensure the ring fits her comfortably. That’s excellent client service that exceeds expectations and makes us appreciate the work you do all the more. We will most certainly come to you again in the future with our repeat business.


Ko Ko,

All I can say is…WOW! The finished ring looks absolutely amazing. You did a phenomenal job! Thank you again for helping answer all of my questions. My future fiance is going to fall over when she sees all that “bling” 🙂 Thanks again and I look forward to seeing the wedding bands in about a year (pending she says YES!, haha). Take care!

-Sean on Sep 11, 2012

wedding bands


Hi KoKo,

I hope that all is well.

I wanted to let you know that I got engaged this last weekend. My fiance, Ali, loves the ring! (See photos).

Thanks again for everything.

Jason  (July 25, 2013)

engagement ring


 Hi

Wow absolutely fantastic! You are a perfectionist!
I’m a director of a uk metal fabrication company specialising in bespoke hand made furniture for luxury yachts so I have a keen eye and appreciate quality craftsmanship! your standards are extremely high.

Many thanks for all your help!

Gary Waterhouse on March 13, 2014


“This ring is absolutely beautiful and is sized correctly and shipped and was delivered when promised. I would definately recomend using this person.”

Robert Turner on Feb. 19, 2014


“It shipped so quickly!! I had it in no time. My wife loves it! We are both very very happy!!”

Blake on Sep 29, 2013


“LOVE this ring its so beautiful! Thanks so much! A++++++++++++”

Ange8880 on July 26, 2013


Excellent Service. Beautiful Earrings. A+++++++++++”

Ange8880 on Jul 236, 2013


Balance for Custom Made Order Halo Round and Baguette CZ’s in Silver with Cushion Cut CZ Engagement Ring

This was a wonderful transaction with very kind, lovely people. They are quick, very pleasant to work with, and the end product you receive will exceed your expectations. Please give this company the business, you will not be disappointed. They will work with you and accommodate anything you wish and show their gratitude to you for choosing them to do business with. Will return to them again.

by Caroline Bergen on April 23, 2014


Round Diamonds 14K White Gold Prong Setting Engagement Ring, Wedding Sets

It is so amazing I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it and fall in love with it every day again. I couldn’t be happier. It shipped earlier than expected. 🙂

by Jes Davenport on April 9, 2014


Custom Made Order Dolphin Diamond Pendant, Solid 14K Yellow with Rainbow Topaz Center

Thanks so much for customizing my order. Beautiful work !!!

by bronxgirl on April 30, 2014

 


Round Diamond Hoop Earrings, 14k White Gold Ladies Earrings, Ladies Fine Jewelry

super sparkly! they are perfect for every day wear. i love them! and i can sleep with them on too, bonus!

by Christina Ramos on May 20, 2014

kelliembs on Apr 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

   

This ring is beautiful and just what I wanted. Krikor custom made it for me in less than 2 weeks and it is perfect. What a talent he has!

Custom made order Double Row Princess Cut Diamond and Emerald Band in 14K White Gold

 Rosemary Benoit on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

  

 These earrings are beautiful
Made to Order -Round Diamond Hoop Earrings, 14K Yellow Gold Ladies Earrings

 brianne talamantez on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
 Was even prettier in person. Beautifully packaged. Came sooner than anticipated.
Star of David Gold Charm Pendant, 14K Yellow Pendant, Ladies Pendants, Jewish Jewelry,Ladies Fine Jewelry

 brittjulian on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

  Perfect size. Exactly what I expected. Came earlier than estimated. Very unique product that looks classy for everyday wear. Comfortable!
Round Diamond Stud Earrings, 14K White Gold Ladies Earrings, Ladies Fine Jewelry

 jacob298 on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

  Item received faster than expected. It was great and the price was very fair.
Four Diamond Bar Pendant, 14K yellow gold Ladies Pendant ------FULL PAYMENT

amber zetz on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

  I asked for a custom piece and he did a fantastic job working with me. He was very professional and produced exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with the quality of his work.
 Custom Made One (1) Piece Diamonds Square Hoop Earring in14K White Gold

amyschacht55 on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

 the cross is very pretty, very nice quality, exactly the size i was looking for, and the seller was wonderful to work with!!! thanks again so very much!!!
Diamond Cross Pendant, 14K White Gold Cross Pendant, Ladies Fine Jewelry

 

 ellendoyle27on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

  This diamond cross pendant is even more beautiful than the picture. It is perfect from every angle, truly to become an heirloom. Look at what else Kokos sells, you too will fall in love!
Diamond Cross Pendant, 14K Yellow Gold Cross Pendant, Religous Fine Jewelry

 

MMWhelley on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

 Prettier than anticipated. The earring hinges are dainty .. A bit fragile so I will treat them with loving care. Thank you.
Fresh Water Pearls Dangling earrings, 14K Yellow Gold Ladies Earrings, Ladies Fine Jewelry, Lever Back Pearl Earrings

 

mark valentine on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

 Arrived on time and my fiancée loves the ring! Krikor was great to work with.
CUSTOM MADE ORDER -Palladium Engagement Ring with Princess Cut Blue Zircon and Emeralds

 

Rosemary Benoit  on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

 The custom hoop far exceeded my expectation! They are beautiful, bod while still being comfortable to wear, They are perfect!
Custom Made 30 mm Square Hoop Earrings 14K Yellow Gold

 pagentry3 on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

 Very pleased with bracelet and the way it was packed ,would buy from here again
  Liza Becker on Aug 16, 2014
 

5 out of 5 stars

 My ring turned out gorgeous! It was custom-made and only took about a week, the seller replies very quickly to inquiries, it’s a great value, and the finished product was better than I expected! I highly recommend Koko’s Jewelry to anyone wanting custom jewelry.
Custom Made Order-Round Diamond,Platinum, CZ Engagement Ring

 

George Ruzzier on Aug 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

 I found this unique piece after much searching and so glad I did! The shop owner was very helpful in answering my questions. The ring shipped very quickly and is absolutely beautiful in person! I highly recommend Kokos, great to work with!
Princess Cut & Baguette Diamonds, 14K White Gold, Invisible Setting, Men's Ring, Men's Jewelry, Men's Accessory

 Christina Ramos on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

 super sparkly! they are perfect for every day wear. i love them! and i can sleep with them on too, bonus!
Round Diamond Hoop Earrings, 14k White Gold Ladies Earrings, Ladies Fine Jewelry

lalbertzart on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

 They are beautiful! Very well done and they came much sooner than I expected. I’ll shop here again soon.
 Three Stone Stud Diamond Earrings, 14K white gold Ladies Earrings, Ladies Fine Jewelry

 

Ann

Ann on Mar 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

 This is the second custom piece that I ordered and I love both items. Krikor is great to work with and kept me well informed during the process. Would highly recommend.
Special Order -Serenity Prayer bangle in 14K Yellow Gold

Special Order -Serenity Prayer bangle in 14K Yellow Gold

 

Shay on Sep 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 Absolutely stunning! I purchased this in gold. I was able to send a bracelet to him for exact measurements around my finger and wrist. Item was made quickly and my sample bracelet was also given back. Great communication with the seller. I was kept informed when my bracelet was almost finished, finished, and shipped out. I get so many compliments on this piece that I plan on getting it in white gold as well.
Custom made Hand Chain Diamond Bracelet, 14K Yellow Gold Slave Bracelet

Custom made Hand Chain Diamond Bracelet, 14K Yellow Gold Slave Bracelet

Kathy Yakal

Kathy Yakal on Jun 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

 The pendant is absolutely perfect. Just what I was looking for, and as described. Received updates from artist until it arrived. Would certainly order again.